What is Important to Chris Bacolas?

My family is very important to me. If it were not for them, I would not be who I am today. No other success can compensate for failure in the home. I believe that this kind of success always starts with an enduring love and respect for family. The most important lesson I have had through the bond I have with my family is to love others selflessly.

In the grand scheme of things all human beings are a part of God’s family. No matter your background we are all children of the living God. Recent discoveries by Peter Ralph of USC Dornsife has confirmed that everyone on Earth is related to everyone else on the planet.

“To conclude, the most important things in life to me are God and Family.”

 

 

About christopherjamesbacolas

Christopher James Bacolas here to welcome you to my Wordpress blog. Chris Bacolas to those of you that know me personally. --Christopher James Bacolas currently works as Technical Support for a major web-development organization.
This entry was posted in Christopher James Bacolas, Economy, Faith, Outer Space, Politics, Religion, Squaw Peak. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

